COURT-II

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 195 of 2013

<u>Dated</u>: <u>28th August, 2014</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Kumar, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Arun Kumar Datta Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Arun Kumar Datta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Daleep Kumar Dhayani

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.1 DERC

Mr. Amit Kumar Mr. Vishal Anand,

Mr. Gaurav Dudeja for R-2 BYPL

ORDER

We have heard the learned counsel for the Respondent No.2.

Post the matter for rejoinder submissions on <u>17th September</u>, <u>2014</u>.

(Justice Surendra Kumar)
Judicial Member

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member